Worship Unplugged Vol 2- CD or Digital Download



Track Listing

  1. I Will
  2. Open the Eyes of My Heart (acoustic)
  3. Trading My Sorrows (acoustic)
  4. Jesus, Lover of My Soul / No One
  5. Holiness (acoustic)
  6. My Heart’s Desire (acoustic)
  7. Father I Adore You (acoustic)
  8. Sanctuary (acoustic)
  9. Call On the Name (acoustic)
  10. Holy Is the Lamb (acoustic)